Postal Address

GREECE:
Anatolia / The American College of Thessaloniki (ACT)
P.O. Box 21021
555 10 Pylea
Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30-2310-398-200
Fax: +30-2310-327-500

U.S.:
Anatolia / The American College of Thessaloniki (ACT)
18 Tremont Street Suite 704,
Boston MA 02108
Tel: (617) 742-7992,
Fax:  (617) 742-3215
www.anatolia.edu.gr


Key Contacts

Elementary
Melina Papadimitriou, Principal
Tel. No:  +30-2310-301-330/1
Fax No:  +30-2310-301-331
Email:
acesreg@anatolia.edu.gr


Gymnasium
A’ Gymnasium Registrar
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-357
Email:
acagyreg@anatolia.edu.gr

B’ Gymnasium Registrar
Tel. No:+30-2310-398-302
email:
acbgyreg@anatolia.edu.gr


Lykeion
A’ Lykeion Registrar
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-356
Fax No: +30-2310-332-237
email:
acalyreg@anatolia.edu.gr

B’ Lykeion Registrar
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-304
Fax No: +30-2310-332-313
email:
acblyreg@anatolia.edu.gr


Boarding Department
Alexia Dara, Boarding Department Director  
Τηλ. +30 2310 398-368
email:
dara@anatolia.edu.gr


English Department
Renee Harlow - Chair, English Department
Tel. +30 2310 398-316
email: rharlow@anatolia.edu.gr

 

Public Relations/Events
Rania Semertzian, Director of College Relations & Communications
Tel.: +30 2310 398-309
Fax: +30 2310 301-076
email: rsemer@anatolia.edu.gr


Anatolia College Alumni Relations
Athina Rousidou, Anatolia Alumni & Public Relations Officer
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-309
Fax No: +30-2310-301-076
email:
athinar@anatolia.edu.gr


International Baccalaureate Diploma Program (IBDP)
Anna Billi-Petmeza, Coordinator
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-291
Fax No: +30-2310-327-500
email:
apetmeza@anatolia.edu.gr


American College of Thesssaloniki (ACT)

Tarek Kouatly, Director of Enrollment Management
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-389
Fax No: +30-2310-398-389
email: tarek@act.edu

Roula Lebetli, Director of Admissions
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-239
Fax No: +30-2310-398-389
email: admissions@act.edu


ACT Alumni Relations
Marina Charitopoulou, ACT Alumni & Public Relations Officer
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-220
Fax No: +30-2310-301-076

email:mcharito@act.edu


Fundraising
Peter Chresanthakes, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tel. No: +30-2310-398265
email: peterc@act.edu


Human Resources

Vicky Zaroucha, Director of Human Resources
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-246
Fax No: +30-2310-301-076
mail:
vickys@anatolia.edu.gr


Testing Office
Rodney Coules, Director, Language & Testing Office
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-372
Fax No: +30-2310-398-370
Email:
racoules@anatolia.edu.gr

Print
Email this to a friend?
Share this on Facebook
© 2011 Anatolia College, P.O. Box 21021, 55510, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398200