Postal Address

GREECE:
Anatolia / The American College of Thessaloniki (ACT)
P.O. Box 21021
555 10 Pylea
Thessaloniki

U.S.:
Anatolia / The American College of Thessaloniki (ACT)
18 Tremont Street Suite 704,
Boston MA 02108
Tel: (617) 742-7992,
Fax:  (617) 742-3215
www.anatolia.edu.gr

Key Contacts

 

Gymnasium

A’ Gymnasium Registrar
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-357
Email:
acagyreg@anatolia.edu.gr

B’ Gymnasium Registrar
Tel. No:+30-2310-398-302
email:
acbgyreg@anatolia.edu.gr


Lykeion

A’ Lykeion Registrar
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-356
Fax No: +30-2310-332-314
email:
acalyreg@anatolia.edu.gr

B’ Lykeion Registrar
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-304
Fax No: +30-2310-332-313
email:
acblyreg@anatolia.edu.gr


Boarding Department
Alexia Dara, Boarding Department Director
Tel. No: +30 2310 398368
email: dara@anatolia.edu.gr


Accounting and Finance Services
Pavlos Floros, Vice President for Finance & Human Resources / CFO
Tel. No:  +30-2310-398-214
Fax No:  +30-2310-301-076
email: pfloros@anatolia.edu.gr


English Department
Renee Harlow, Chair of English Department
Tel. No: +30 2310 398-316
email: rharlow@anatolia.edu.gr

 

Public Relations/Events 
Rania Semertzian, Director of College Relations & Communications
Tel. No: +30 2310 398-327
email: rsemer@anatolia.edu.gr

 

Anatolia College Alumni Relations
Athina Rousidou, Anatolia Alumni & Public Relations Officer
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-260
Fax No: +30-2310-301-076
email:
athinar@anatolia.edu.gr


International Baccalaureate (IB)
Anna Billi-Petmeza, Coordinator
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-291
Fax No: +30-2310-327-500
email:
apetmeza@anatolia.edu.gr


Development
Peter Chresanthakes, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tel.: +30-2310-398-265
Fax: +30-2310-301-203
Εmail: peterc@act.edu


Human Resources
Vicky Zaroucha, Human Resources Director
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-246
Fax No: +30-2310-301-076
email: vickys@anatolia.edu.gr


Testing Office
Mr. Rodney Coules, Director, Language & Testing Office MSU
Tel. No: +30-2310-398-372
eFax No: +30-2310-398-370
Email:
racoules@anatolia.edu.gr

Print
Email this to a friend?
Share this on Facebook
© 2015 Anatolia High School, P.O. Box 21021, 55510, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398200
Find us on: Facebook YouTube Twitter Flickr