ANATOLIA COLLEGE

MASTER CALENDAR DATES

FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2017 - 2018

 

Monday, September 11

First day of classes

Wednesday, October 4

Mountain Day

Tuesday, October 26

St. Demetrios Day: No classes

Friday, October 27

No classes

Saturday, October 28

OXI Day

Thursday, November 9

Cultural Day

Friday, November 17

Commemoration of Polytechnic Day (dismissal at 09:30)

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

Friday-Sunday, November 24-26 

ACSTAC (dismissal at 13:10)

Thursday-Sunday, Nov 30-Dec 3

Aegean Athletic Tournament

Friday-Sunday, December 1-3

Greek Theater

Sunday, December 3

Christmas Bazaar

Monday, December 4

Cultural Day

Friday-Sunday, December 8-10

Greek Theater

Saturday-Sunday, December 16-17 

Math and Logic Competition

Friday, December 22

Last day of classes before Christmas vacation (dismissal at 13:10)

Monday, January 8

Classes resume after Christmas vacation

Friday, January 19

End of First Gymnasium - Lykeion Semester

Monday, January 30

Festival of the Three Hierarchs: No classes

Friday, February 9

Cultural Day

Friday-Sunday, February 9-11

ACMUN

Friday-Sunday, February 16-18

Drama Club

Monday, February 19

Clean Monday: No classes

Friday-Sunday, February 23-25

Drama Club

Friday-Sunday, March 2-4

Greek Forensics (dismissal at 13:10)

Friday-Sunday, March 9-11

Junior Aegean Tournament

Wednesday, March 14

Cultural Day

Friday, March 23

Greek Independence Day Celebrations-Dismissals 09:30

Sunday, March 25

Greek Independence Day

Friday, March 30

Last Day of Classes before Easter Break

Sunday, April 8

Orthodox Easter

Monday, April 16

Classes resume after Easter vacation

Tuesday, May 1

May Day: No classes

Saturday-Sunday, May 5-6

Junior Drama

Mid May

Last day of Lykeion classes

Late May

Final exams for Lykeion students

Monday, May 28

Whit Monday: No classes

End of May

Last day of Gymnasium classes

June

Final exams for Gymnasium students

 

Εκτύπωση
Email this to a friend?
Share this on Facebook
© 2015 Anatolia High School, Τ.Θ. 21021, Τ.Κ. 55510, Θεσσαλονίκη, Ελλάδα, Τηλ. +30 2310 398200
Find us on: Facebook YouTube Twitter Flickr