High School & IB Diploma Program Administration

To see the members of the institutional administration click here.

 

Theodore Filaretos, Vice President for Primary & Secondary Education
Tel. No:  +30 2310 398-325
email: theofil@anatolia.edu.gr

Stelios Axarlis, Dean A’ Gymnasium
Tel. No:  +30 2310 398-358
email: axarlis@anatolia.edu.gr

Kallirroi Stamati, Dean B’ Gymnasium
Tel. No:  +30 2310 398-301
email: stamati@anatolia.edu.gr

Kyriakos Arvanitis, Dean A’ Lykeion
Tel. No:  +30 2310 398-354
email: karban@anatolia.edu.gr

Ioanna Tsitsikli, Dean B’ Lykeion
Tel. No:  +30 2310 398-320
email: ioanna@anatolia.edu.gr 

Anna Billi-Petmeza, IB Diploma Program Coordinator
Tel. No: +30 2310 398-291
email: apetmeza@anatolia.edu.gr

Lambrini Koufaki, MYP Deputy Coordinator
Tel. No:  +30 2310 398-240
email: lamkouf@anatolia.edu.gr

Rodney Coules, Director, Testing Office 
Tel. No:  +30 2310 398-372
email: racoules@anatolia.edu.gr

Alexia Dara, Boarding Department Director
Tel. No: +30 2310 398-368
email: dara@anatolia.edu.gr

Renee Harlow, Chair of English Department
Tel. No: +30 2310 398-316
email: rharlow@anatolia.edu.gr

Arian Kotsi,  US College Counseling and Anatolia Summer Camp Director
Tel. No: +30 2310 398-340
email:  studyusac1@anatolia.edu.gr

Ellen Proestopoulou, Director of Extra Curricular Activities
Tel. No:  +30 2310 398-328
email: epro@anatolia.edu.gr

Haido Samara, Director of Instructional Design and Development
Tel. No: +30 2310 398-251
email: hsamara@anatolia.edu.gr

Elias Kalambokis, STEM Program Coordinator
Tel. No: +30 2310 398-321
email: ebokis@anatolia.edu.gr

Korina Theodoridou, High School Scholarship and Enrollment Coordinator 
Tel. No:  +30 2310 398-203
email: korina@anatolia.edu.gr

 

Print
Email this to a friend?
Share this on Facebook
© 2015 Anatolia High School, P.O. Box 21021, 55510, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398200
Find us on: Facebook YouTube Twitter Flickr